• Cheri Rosenblatt
    Assistant Superintendent for Business, Facilities & Operations
    crosenblatt@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5556


    Additional Contact Information:


    Joanne Andreozzi
    School District Treasurer
    jandreozzi@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5554 


    Payroll
    payroll@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5554

    Lynn Mastroddi
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Accounts receivable, assist treasurer, tuition billing, health services billing, facilities use billing, non-public textbook orders, record revenue, claim forms, etc. 
    lmastroddi@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5538

    Mary Craig
    Sr. Account Clerk

    Accounts payable, assist treasurer, fixed asset inventory, purchasing, Ed Data Bids, 1099 forms
    mcraig@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5556 


    Jennifer Osorio
    Audit Clerk
    josorio@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5535


    Fran Monteleone
    Receptionist/Typist 

    Personnel records, forms & reports, maintaining personnel files, new student registration, tuition student inquiries, salary movements, Civil Service processing & communications
    fmonteleone@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5564

    Records Access Officer - FOIL Requests 

    All FOIL Requests should be directed to the District Records Access Officer:
    Mrs. Barbara Koppel
    bkoppel@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5515
     

     

  •