Principal

Phone: 914-295-5810

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danielle Trippodo

Ms. Danielle Trippodo joined the Ardsley School District as Principal in 2019.  She previously served for six years in the Brewster School District as the high school’s Assistant Principal. Ms. Trippodo taught science for over 10 years at Kingston High School prior to moving into administration.  Ms. Trippodo has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education, a Master's of Professional Studies in Humanistic and Multicultural Education as well as a Certificate of Advanced Study in School Building Leadership and District Leadership from SUNY New Paltz.  Ms. Trippodo also taught at Ulster Community College and an adjunct instructor and is currently a respected member of the Putnam Westchester BOCES Regional Leadership Institute planning team.

Debbie Goodman
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
dgoodman@ardsleyschools.org
914-295-5815

Assistant Principal

Phone: 914-295-5827

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Carlson

Mr. Frank Carlson became Assistant Principal at Ardsley High School in 2019.  Prior to coming to Ardsley, Mr. Carlson served as an Assistant Principal in the New Rochelle School District for two years.  Mr Carlson taught Social Studies at Port Chester Middle School for 11 years, served as an 8th grade Academy Leader, football coach, girls basketball coach and worked with the Special Olympic Pioneer League.  Mr. Carlson earned his bachelors Degree from Pace University in Education with a focus on History, his Master's Degree in Physical Education from Manhattanville College, and his second Master's Degree from Mercy College in Educational Administration and School District Leadership.

Emily Spilotras
Administrative Assitant to the Assistant Proncipal
espilitras@ardsleyschools.org
914-295-5827

  • Curriculum Leaders

    English
    Brian Gutherman
    bgutherman@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5923

    Mathematics
    Alyson Tina
    atina@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5913

    Science
    Dr. Ahron Rosenfeld
    arosenfeld@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5925

    Social Studies
    Jessica Berman
    jberman@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5906

    World Languages
    Kathleen Daigneault
    kdaigneault@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5935

     

  • Guidance

    Erica Hezi
    School Counselor/School Counseling Department Coordinator
    Phone: 914-295-5852
    Email: ehezi@ardsleyschools.org

  • Technology

    Sabrina Rich
    srich@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5831

  • Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education

    Jeanne Farruggio
    Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
    jfarruggio@ardsleyschools.org
    (914) 295-5635 

    Susan Seda
    Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
    sseda@ardsleyschools.org 
    (914) 295-5639