• Cheri Rosenblatt
    Assistant Superintendent for Business, Facilities & Operations
    crosenblatt@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5556


    Additional Contact Information:

    Joanne Andreozzi
    School District Treasurer
    jandreozzi@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5554 


    Payroll Clerk
    payroll@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5553

     

    Nathan Froimowitz
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Accounts receivable, assist treasurer, tuition billing, health services billing, facilities use billing, non-public textbook orders, record revenue, claim forms, fixed asset inventory
    nfroimowitz@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5538   

    Christina Alfano
    Sr. Account Clerk
    Accounts payable, assist treasurer, purchasing, 1099 forms
    calfano@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5537 

    Nina Bryant
    Sr. Office Assistant
    Purchasing, Ed Data Bids
    nbryant@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5535   

    Fran Monteleone
    Receptionist/Typist 

    Personnel records, forms & reports, maintaining personnel files, new student registration, tuition student inquiries, salary movements, Civil Service processing & communications
    fmonteleone@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5564

    Records Access Officer - FOIL Requests
    All FOIL Requests should be directed to the District Records Access Officer:
    Mrs. Donna Accurso
    daccurso@ardsleyschools.org
    914-295-5515

     

     

  •